Contact Us

ISE magazine and ISE EXPO

Practical Communications, Inc.
1320 Tower Road, Schaumburg, IL 60173
T: 773.754.3250 F: 773.754.3259


SVP, EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Sharon Vollman
773.754.3256
svollman@isemag.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Carrie Naber
773.754.3246
cnaber@isemag.com

PUBLISHER
Robin Queenan
773.754.3255
rqueenan@isemag.com

EXECUTIVE CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Danielle Spiewak
773.754.3242
dspiewak@isemag.com

ISE EXPO SHOW DIRECTOR
Laura Salomon
773.754.3252
lsalomon@isemag.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Lisa Weimer
773.754.3253
lweimer@isemag.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Mary Lou Hutchinson
773.754.3241
mlhutchinson@isemag.com

PRESIDENT
Janice Oliva
773.754.3249
joliva@isemag.com

CONTROLLER and HR DIRECTOR
Diane Roberts
773.754.3248
droberts@isemag.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Jeff Plaster
773.754.3247
jplaster@isemag.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Karen Adolphson
773.754.3251
kadolphson@isemag.com

DIRECTOR OF CUSTOM EVENTS and EDUCATION
Amy Mullally
773.754.3245
amullally@isemag.com

CIRCULATION and OPERATIONS MANAGER
Sarah O’Donnell
773.754.3244
sodonnell@isemag.com

CUSTOM EVENTS and WEBINAR MANAGER
Michelle Trautwein
773.754.3240
mtrautwein@isemag.com