Broadband Commission for Sustainable Development

This report was created collaboratively, drawing on contributions and insights from the participants of the Broadband Commission Working Group on Demand, under the auspices of the Broadband Commission for Sustainable Development. Additional contributions were provided by the ITU staff, and special acknowledgement goes to Phillippa Biggs and Anna Polomska of the Broadband Commission Secretariat at ITU, with Simon de Nicola and Ahone Njume Ebong of ITU as graphic designers, as well as John Roman, Luis Marin and Renee Wittemyer from Intel Corporation for coordinating the document.